More options
Property types
Features
Condition
Location / Views
Map search
North West South-West Palma Center North-East South South-East
  • NORTH
  • WEST
  • SOUTH-WEST
  • Palma
  • CENTER
  • NORTH-EAST
  • SOUTH
  • SOUTH-EAST
Area labels
Close

Our Offices

At Nova Mallorca Real Estate, we want to provide a quality service adequate for all your needs. In order to put all of our teams and resources at your disposal, we boast a network of three offices strategically located in the best areas of Mallorca: Palma Centre, Cas Català and Puerto Portals. Here, you will find our multilingual real estate agents ready to help you find the property you want in the best possible way.

Real Estate Office in Palma de Mallorca

 

Central Office in Cas Catalá - Luxury Real Estate Agents

Real Estate Office in Puerto Portals

Real Estate Office in Puerto Andratx

Fill the form Tell us what you want and we will contact you asap

+34 605 222 222

Our Team

  • Jorge Forteza

    Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
    jorge@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES | IT
  • Pedro Pizá

    Chief Information Officer (CIO) /
    Property Consultant
    pedro@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES
  • Lenka Kubackova

    Chief Customer Officer (CCO) / Team Assistant
    lenka@novamallorca.com +34 605 222 222 EN | ES | DE | SK | CZ
  • Miguel Nadal de Puigdorfila

    Head of Office / Property Consultant
    miguel@novamallorca.com +34 609 640 077 EN | ES
  • Dudley Colbrook

    Head of Office / Property Consultant
    dudley@novamallorca.com +34 615 400 820 EN | ES
  • Zafer Usal

    Property Consultant
    zafer@novamallorca.com +34 671 501 904 EN | ES | DE | TK
  • Penélope Wright

    Property Consultant
    penny@novamallorca.com +34 638 761 370 EN | ES | DE
  • Edda Schatteburg

    Property Consultant
    edda@novamallorca.com +34 620 113 681 EN | ES | DE
  • Andres Rybak

    Property Consultant
    andres@novamallorca.com +34 660 460 145 EN | ES | RU
  • María Pinilla

    Property Consultant
    maria@novamallorca.com +34 664 399 388 EN | ES | DE
  • Catina Ripoll

    Property Consultant
    catina@novamallorca.com +34 636 974 774 ES
  • Marina Meier

    Property Consultant
    marina@novamallorca.com +34 672 394 126 EN | ES | DE | RU
  • Marcello Güelpa

    Property Consultant
    marcello@novamallorca.com +34 638 761 372 EN | ES | FR | IT
  • Caroline Debatty

    Property Consultant
    caroline@novamallorca.com +34 684 251 848 EN | ES | FR
  • Esperanza Carrasco

    Property Consultant
    esperanza@novamallorca.com +34 626 832 337 ES | FR
  • Juan Carlos Balaguer

    Industrial and Commercial Properties
    juancarlos@novamallorca.com +34 635 479 103 EN | FR | IT
  • Ellen Larsen

    Team Assistant
    portals@novamallorca.com +34 971 679 022 EN | ES | DE
  • Carla Martinez

    Rentals / Team Assistant
    ccatala@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES
  • Evelyn Kröger Gomez

    Team Assistant
    pmallorca@novamallorca.com +34 971 717 920 EN | ES | DE
  • Cintia Ortiz

    Administrative Assistant
    cintia@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES | DE | IT
  • Isabel Martin

    Photographer
    isabel@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES
  • Dirk Henselewski

    Editor / Translator
    dirk@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES | DE | FR | NL
  • Ildefonso Madroñero

    Chief Accountant
    gestion@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 ES
  • Natalia Petrakova

    Accountant
    natalia@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES | RU
  • Our Team in Cas Catalá

  • Jorge Forteza

    Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
    jorge@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES | IT
  • Pedro Pizá

    Chief Information Officer (CIO) /
    Property Consultant
    pedro@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES
  • Lenka Kubackova

    Chief Customer Officer (CCO) / Team Assistant
    lenka@novamallorca.com +34 605 222 222 EN | ES | DE | SK | CZ
  • Zafer Usal

    Property Consultant
    zafer@novamallorca.com +34 671 501 904 EN | ES | DE | TK
  • Catina Ripoll

    Property Consultant
    catina@novamallorca.com +34 636 974 774 ES
  • Marcello Güelpa

    Property Consultant
    marcello@novamallorca.com +34 638 761 372 EN | ES | FR | IT
  • Caroline Debatty

    Property Consultant
    caroline@novamallorca.com +34 684 251 848 EN | ES | FR
  • Esperanza Carrasco

    Property Consultant
    esperanza@novamallorca.com +34 626 832 337 ES | FR
  • Juan Carlos Balaguer

    Industrial and Commercial Properties
    juancarlos@novamallorca.com +34 635 479 103 EN | FR | IT
  • Carla Martinez

    Rentals / Team Assistant
    ccatala@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES
  • Cintia Ortiz

    Administrative Assistant
    cintia@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES | DE | IT
  • Isabel Martin

    Photographer
    isabel@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES
  • Dirk Henselewski

    Editor / Translator
    dirk@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES | DE | FR | NL
  • Ildefonso Madroñero

    Chief Accountant
    gestion@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 ES
  • Natalia Petrakova

    Accountant
    natalia@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES | RU
  • Our team in Palma de Mallorca

  • Jorge Forteza

    Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
    jorge@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES | IT
  • Miguel Nadal de Puigdorfila

    Head of Office / Property Consultant
    miguel@novamallorca.com +34 609 640 077 EN | ES
  • Edda Schatteburg

    Property Consultant
    edda@novamallorca.com +34 620 113 681 EN | ES | DE
  • Marina Meier

    Property Consultant
    marina@novamallorca.com +34 672 394 126 EN | ES | DE | RU
  • Evelyn Kröger Gomez

    Team Assistant
    pmallorca@novamallorca.com +34 971 717 920 EN | ES | DE
  • Our Team in Puerto Portals

  • Jorge Forteza

    Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
    jorge@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES | IT
  • Dudley Colbrook

    Head of Office / Property Consultant
    dudley@novamallorca.com +34 615 400 820 EN | ES
  • Penélope Wright

    Property Consultant
    penny@novamallorca.com +34 638 761 370 EN | ES | DE
  • Andres Rybak

    Property Consultant
    andres@novamallorca.com +34 660 460 145 EN | ES | RU
  • María Pinilla

    Property Consultant
    maria@novamallorca.com +34 664 399 388 EN | ES | DE
  • Ellen Larsen

    Team Assistant
    portals@novamallorca.com +34 971 679 022 EN | ES | DE
  • Our Team in Puerto Andratx

    We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website Accept cookies More Info