More options
Property types
Features
Condition
Location / Views
Map search
North West South-West Palma Center North-East South South-East
  • NORTH
  • WEST
  • SOUTH-WEST
  • Palma
  • CENTER
  • NORTH-EAST
  • SOUTH
  • SOUTH-EAST
Area labels
Close

Nova Mallorca Team

At Nova Mallorca Real Estate, we know our personnel are the key in the purchase or sale of properties in Mallorca. We count on an innovative multilingual group of people who, in a transparent and close manner, make sure your expectations will be met and your dreams fulfilled. We believe the work of a real estate agent is equally important as the design and the publication, which play an important part in every activity.

The professionals at Nova Mallorca Real Estate are highly qualified to guide you through everything involved in this process. Since 1969, we know the development of our activity has to be competent, effective and based on transparency and trust. From the very beginning, our efforts are focused on successfully turning your dream into reality.

  • Jorge Forteza

    Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
    jorge@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES | IT
  • Kai Dost

    Chief Commercial Officer (CCO) /
    Property Consultant
    kai.dost@novamallorca.com +34 670 800 010 EN | ES | DE
  • Pedro Pizá

    Chief Information Officer (CIO) /
    Property Consultant
    pedro.piza@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES
  • Macarena Cabrera

    Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)
    macarena.cabrera@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES
  • Lenka Kubackova

    Chief Customer Officer / Team Assistant
    lenka@novamallorca.com +34 605 222 222 EN | ES | DE | SK | CZ
  • Miguel Nadal de Puigdorfila

    Office Management / Property Consultant
    miguel.nadal@novamallorca.com +34 609 640 077 EN | ES
  • Dudley Colbrook

    Office Management / Property Consultant
    dudley.colbrook@novamallorca.com +34 615 400 820 EN | ES
  • Musa Feth

    Office Management / Property Consultant
    musa.feth@novamallorca.com +34 635 479 104 EN | ES | DE
  • Zafer Usal

    Property Consultant
    zafer.usal@novamallorca.com +34 671 501 904 EN | ES | DE | TK
  • Penélope Wright

    Property Consultant
    penny.wright@novamallorca.com +34 638 761 370 EN | ES | DE
  • Andres Rybak

    Property Consultant
    andres.rybak@novamallorca.com +34 660 460 145 EN | ES | RU
  • Mateo Isern

    Property Consultant
    mateo.isern@novamallorca.com +34 672 394 131 ES | EN | DE
  • Edda Schatteburg

    Property Consultant
    edda.schatteburg@novamallorca.com +34 620 113 681 EN | ES | DE
  • Esperanza Carrasco

    Property Consultant
    esperanza.carrasco@novamallorca.com +34 626 832 337 ES | FR
  • Victoria Petrelli

    Property Consultant
    victoria@novamallorca.com +34 676 303 482 EN | ES | IT | PT | SV
  • Conny Olschewski

    Property Consultant
    conny@novamallorca.com +34 676 305 146 EN | ES | DE
  • Concha Calvo

    Property Consultant
    concha.calvo@novamallorca.com +34 615 400 822 ES
  • Carlos Gual de Torrella

    Property Consultant
    carlos.gualdetorrella@novamallorca.com +34 638 761 372 EN | ES | NO | SV
  • María Pinilla

    Property Consultant
    maria@novamallorca.com +34 664 324 128 EN | ES | DE
  • Juan Carlos Balaguer

    Dpto. Industrial and Commercial Products
    juancarlos@novamallorca.com +34 635 479 103 EN | FR | IT
  • Carla Martinez

    Team Assistant
    ccatala@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES
  • Ellen Larsen

    Team Assistant
    portals@novamallorca.com +34 971 679 022 EN | ES | DE
  • Evelyn Kröger Gomez

    Team Assistant
    paseomallorca@novamallorca.com +34 971 717 920 EN | ES | DE
  • Andrea Potysch

    Team Assistant
    andratx@novamallorca.com +34 971 102 626 EN | ES | DE
  • Isabel Martin

    Team Assistant / Photographer
    isabel@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES
  • Dirk Henselewski

    Writer / Translator
    dirk@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES | DE | FR
  • Ildefonso Madroñero

    Chief Accountant
    gestion@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 ES
  • Natalia Petrakova

    Accountant
    gestion@novamallorca.com +34 971 405 984 EN | ES | RU
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website Accept cookies More Info